Day 244-248-Fun at the Farmer’s Market

Farmer’s Market Wednesday is officially back! The Boulder Farmer’s Market opened in May, but the weather hasn’t been all that great and I forgot my camera last week.

day 244 (1 of 1)-2

day 245 (1 of 1)

day 246 (1 of 1)

day 246 (1 of 1)-2

day 247 (1 of 1)

The best pretzel I ever had! It was amazing; it tastes like beignets! I had the sea salt original pretzel last week and it was the perfect combination of a crunchy crust, yet pillow soft inside. This week I had the cinnamon sugar and I am totally obsessed!

day 248 (1 of 1)

My very first Mango Nassi, it was delicious, but a little heavy and filling with the pretzel!

4 thoughts on “Day 244-248-Fun at the Farmer’s Market

Leave a Reply

