Day 191-Struggling

day 192 (1 of 1)

 

After taking a break, almost two months from blogging and Project 365, I am officially back on track.

This winter was incredibly difficult for me for multiple reasons. My immune system took a major hit and it seriously affected me emotionally and mentally. I quit taking pictures; my camera which used to be on my person at all times was left gathering dust on a shelf. To say I was struggling with day-to-day happiness is putting it lightly. At one point, I planned on abandoning the Project 365 all together.

However, a lot has happened over the past couple of weeks and I really want to finish this project plus I missed blogging. Hopefully, after this last snow storm in Colorado, spring will officially arrive and stay, and my winter blues will go away.

4 thoughts on “Day 191-Struggling

  1. Welcome back! You are very good to pull yourself back into this project when you were finding it so hard. Hope the spring is indeed inspirational.

  2. Glad to see you back! The blues are hard to beat – I guess we beat them back one day at a time. HEre’s to some great spring weather to perk all of us up!!

Leave a Reply

