Day 169-Put Down the Cupcake?

day 167 (1 of 1)

Most people who know me, even just a little, know that I have a small, okay large, obsession with cupcakes. I even have a tattoo of a cupcake and it is one of my nicknames. I know that whoopie pies, pakes, and macarons are popular, but is there really anything better than a cupcake?

I feel like I can make a cake with the same ingredients as a cupcake but it would not taste and/or look nearly as good as a cupcake. I found the most delicious cupcake recipe from Domestic Ingenuity. You can find the recipes on her site. fully recommend trying this recipe; adding the Reese’s cup to the cupcake just adds a whole new layer and flavor that is complimented by the peanut butter frosting.

To answer my title question, you never put the this cupcake down!

day 167 (1 of 1)-2

4 thoughts on “Day 169-Put Down the Cupcake?

Leave a Reply

