Day 152-Guitar Playing

day 152 (1 of 1)

After  battling a cold for most of the week, I have officially recovered, and I am happy to be taking photographs again. I have always wanted to learn to play the guitar; it is on my bucket list along with hundreds other things

.

One thought on “Day 152-Guitar Playing

  1. Hey. I have played guitar for about 12 years and my biggst suggestion is taking baby steps. Grab your guitar, look online and learn some basic chords. Get your fingers used to the strings and build up some calluses…haha then when you are comfortable strumming and playing chords the rest wil come much easier. Good luck!
    Chelsey

Leave a Reply

