Day 127-130-A Cold Weekend!

I have been a total slacker lately, but I think the cold makes me lazy.  It was a beautiful snowy and cold weekend, and I tried walking around my favorite lake today, but it was way too windy! Winter Storm Brutus certainly made an impact!

 

One thought on “Day 127-130-A Cold Weekend!

  1. Am glad you managed to take at least a few lovely shots -especially like the first one , but have to say I am looking at it all snuggled up under a warm fleece instead o having a white blanket like yerself 😉

Leave a Reply

