Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Thanks to Benleeirene, who nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Very special thank you, Benleeirene! I am so happy you enjoy reading my blog! If you have not seen their blog, I fully recommend reading it. I love the food photography; it is awesome!

Rules for this award:

  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.

Here are the 15 bloggers I chose. I find these blogs inspiring for many different reasons, for some it is photography or their story telling abilities (poetry and stories), etc. I am using Benleeirene’s idea  and adding the reason for each blog!
(Sorry about the hyperlink on the whole sentence, I am have technical issues.)

 

 

  1. Second Half Woman-I love her poetry, photos and her blogs about dating (especially online are hilariously awesome)!
  2. 11 Miles to Cool -love Cute Wednesday
  3. ArtBea-Beautiful photos
  4. Food and Other Stuff-Really good mix of photos and food
  5. Calee Photography-Love her nature photos
  6. Adventures of a Father in Training-love his family photos
  7. Meanwhile, Melody Muses-Stunning photos with amazing poetry
  8. Le Blog De Marie-lovely photos and great style
  9. Just My Echo-Love her recent animal photos
  10. Rocking My 365 Project-Amazing macros shots
  11. All Around the World-Eccentric pictures
  12. Taste My Buds-love the recipes
  13. Kenkiz-Even though I can only muddle through French, the photographs are captivating
  14. Nonoy Manga-Love the work on this blog
  15. Books and Bowel Movements-because she is a great writer

Seven Things about me:

  1. I have to have at least one piece of chocolate a day.
  2. Fall is my favorite season.
  3. I am a serious animal lover, seriously, I love all creatures big, small, furry to slimy.
  4. I love all things zombie related, The Walking Dead anyone?
  5. I love walking in snowy weather, but ask me to drive in it and I will totally freak out.
  6. Making melted crayon art is my new obsession.
  7. Reading Their Eyes Were Watching God and The Awakening drastically changed my life, in a good way.
11 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Um, The Walking Dead is SO GOOD. We can totally fan girl about it anytime you want. Have you been watching American Horror Story? It’s pretty good as well.

    HOW are you making melted crayon art? Is it with a blow dryer? I really want to try it for my classroom. YES!

    And thank you so much for saying I’m a great writer, you’re lovely. : )

    • Your welcome, and you deserve; I adore your blog!

      I definitely need someone to fan girl out over the Walking Dead; the Season 3 premiere is so intense! I will have to check out American Horror Story.

      I am making the crayon art with glue and a blow dryer. It is so much fun! I am going to decorate pumpkins this weekend with the melted crayons.

      • Oh my gosh! What a good idea. Maybe I’ll try with my nephew to do something like that. You’ll HAVE to post pictures!

Leave a Reply

