Lovely Blog Award

 

Thanks to secondhalfwoman for the nomination! I am new to this, but I will try my best to get the protocol right!

This next part is a little hard, since my “About” section is basically 25 random things about myself.

Seven Random Things About Myself:

  1. I am scared of clowns.
  2. I name everything, my car is Charlotte, my Kitchen Aide mixer is Paula, my sewing machine is Martha, etc.
  3. I have a “fan girl” crush Quentin Tarantino and totally geek out over his movies.
  4. I try very hard to be an extrovert, but in reality, I just want to stay inside and watch a bunch movies.
  5. Even though the Paranormal Activity movies, terrify me and I have to sleep with the lights on, I still love watching them.
  6. As my obsession with Jane Austen dwindles, just a little, I am now obsessing over Anna Karenina.
  7. My day is not complete until I trip or spill something.

This part is hard as well; there are so many amazing bloggers! I find so many bloggers and their blogs to be really inspiring!

  1. harlsmits
  2. leblogdemarie
  3. Patrick Latter
  4. vicentesf
  5. melaniestofka
  6. nonoymanga
  7. mlleieva
  8. foodnotherstuff
  9. A Little Box of Light
  10. coast72
  11. homemade delish
  12. Life in the Foothills
  13. forcingmyselfhappy
  14. Neha Singh
  15. melodylowes

 

2 thoughts on “Lovely Blog Award

  1. Smiles from ear to ear here!
    Well done you and so very much deserved :D.
    No doubt that there will be many more following up after this one for you..

Leave a Reply

