Day 95-Red

Colorado still amazes me with the bipolar like weather patterns. Yesterday, the high was 84; today, the high was 48! It has been awesome change; however, I probably should have checked the weather sooner and found some gloves! I have officially located my gloves, scarves, hats and snow boots, just in case it snows this week.
I know this seem like it has nothing today with today’s photo, but it does! Today was the first day in months that I craved a hot beverage. While my friend was searching for soup, we stopped by a tea house and found the coolest looking tea cup. I think it looks very manly, but that’s just me!

Leave a Reply

