Day 62-Blue Moon

 

In remembrance of Neil Armstrong, I attempted to photograph the night since last night was my very first sighting of the blue moon and my very first time photographing a blue moon. I know it’s not really a blue moon; a blue moon is two full moons in a lunar cycle. I will have to wait until 2015 to photograph the moon again. Although, the clouds covered the moon for the majority of the night, I was able to get a couple shots. In most of the photographs, the moon looks like the  sun, but I will try again in 2015!

Leave a Reply

