Day 61-Work with Fire

I have photographed candles before, but I wanted to try something different. I tried different shutter speeds while photographing fire. I tested almost every shutter speed on the same shot. I am only posting three different speeds because I took well over twenty photos; I wanted to be thorough! I did not use a flash while taking the pictures.

 
If you don’t know, tonight is a blue moon; hopefully, the clouds will clear before the sunsets!

Here is 2 seconds:

3.2 seconds:

8 seconds:

Leave a Reply

