Day 59-The Gift of Lavender

Wednesday is always Farmers’ Day for me, which I am sure I have said too many times! This week, I was lacking inspiration; I walked the market twice and I did not take a single photograph! On my second lap, my friend pointed out a small table selling dried sage and lavender. I bought a darling little sack filled with lavender for my friend’s birthday. Apparently, you can put these sacks in the drier instead of using dryer sheets. I may have to purchase some for myself; I would sprinkle it in my dresser drawers!

 

One thought on “Day 59-The Gift of Lavender

  1. just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that i have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. any way i’ll be subscribing to your feed and i hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

