Day 53-Rosemary

Yesterday, I added another plant to my ever growing garden. I purchased some rosemary on impulse. My ultimate goal: I want the rosemary to attract more bees; I do not have enough bees! Also, I like to keep fresh rosemary in a vase like flowers because it has such an amazing smell.

I had a little trouble getting a close-up shop of the rosemary (it was a little windy this morning), but I do love the color contrast in full view photograph of the rosemary and the pot.

7 thoughts on “Day 53-Rosemary

  1. Reblogged this on Niropa Sun Site and commented:
    Most construction companies, warehouses, shipping docks and other agencies where the involvement of movement of materials is involved, use a number of forklift trucks. Yale Forklift Brakes Manufacturers You may be wondering where you get forklift licenses, since forklift certification is an emerging thing. Cops 5-ton forklift stolen in broad daylight from Upper Allen Township dealer

Leave a Reply

