Day 51-The Gerber Daisy

This week is definitely going to be a flower kind of week. I need a pick-me-up and chocolate and sleeping cats are just not cutting it! It all started yesterday, I as feeling slightly stressed and a little blue, so I decided to get some fresh flowers to cheer me up! It totally worked!

I am not a huge fan of the color orange (I may have mentioned this before), but I absolutely love the way this orange Gerber Daisy photographed. It’s more tangerine than orange. Unfortunately, I had to leave the vase of flowers out on the patio because my cat finds things with water offensive and must destroy it!

4 thoughts on “Day 51-The Gerber Daisy

Leave a Reply

