Day 42-The Perfect Red Shoes

Red is definitely one of my favorite colors especially in clothing and accessories. Red adds the perfect pop color and is very bold! I feel much more powerful in red than in green or blue. That being said, I really love red shoes, but have never been able to find work appropriate red pumps. I have the greatest, non-work appropriate red pumps (sling-backs); the heels are 6 inches tall! I see the world in a whole new light; in these shoes, I am officially 5’6″! I can proudly say that I have yet to fall in them, as I type this I am knocking on wood!

Luckily, I finally found the perfect professional pumps this Saturday (Thank you 50% off day at Goodwill). I photographed both shoes just for a comparison.

One thought on “Day 42-The Perfect Red Shoes

Leave a Reply

