Day 33-To Be a Cat…

Sometimes I wonder what it would be like to be a house cat or more specifically, my cat, Lola, just so I would know what she is thinking (she is a cat of many moods). I fully believe she thinks she is mountain lion not a short, slightly overweight dainty cat, but she surely does not lack in confidence.

Lately, I have tried to take pictures of Lola in action, but she is very resistant to photography, and I have unsuccessfully photographed her while she is sleeping.  In the first picture, she was about to attack me like I am the paparazzi or something (A small scratch on the hand is worth it for a decent picture!)

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

