Day 32-Loving the flowers…

Adobe Lightroom is definitely a lot of fun and addicting; however, I need some practice. Luckily, I have a book arriving tomorrow to learn the new features. I decided to practice on photographs of flowers that I took today.  I changed the saturation color on most of the flowers which seemed to make the flowers more vibrant. The best edit is the sunflower photograph, before editing the sunflower was very dark and no yellow could be seen on the flower. Then, I make a couple of clicks and swipes in Lightroom, and voilà: bright yellow flower!  I am about to get a little vain (don’t judge), but I am very proud of the sunflower photo!

 

 

One thought on “Day 32-Loving the flowers…

Leave a Reply

