Day 26-Crazy Friday…

You know those weeks that go so fast that you cannot even remember what you had for lunch? I am having one of those weeks. Hopefully, my weekend will be blissfully slow!

To end my very zany week, I decided to have some fun with photoshop. Usually, I stick to adjusting the lighting and contrast, but last night I decided to take some of previous photos and make them completely different. I am think these photographs would make some really awesome art if I painted the pattern!

Can you guess what items are in these photographs? I think the first one is very obvious!

Leave a Reply

