Day 23-Finished Product

Procrastination should be my middle name, really it should. Usually, I wait until the last-minute to finish something, and if there is no pressure to do a project, I never complete it. However, this weekend I finally painted some art for my new apartment. No deadline, I just wanted to do it. I am saying it is the result of making my bed in the morning. I read an article last week that studies show making your bed makes you more productive. So, I tried it. I have been consistently making my bed for about two weeks, and it seems to be working.

Productivity is flowing! And, I bought two blank canvases to paint this weekend. I could not get a good photo of the art straight on, but I like the off-center, weird photos better.

One thought on “Day 23-Finished Product

Leave a Reply

